Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are elected at-large by voters living in the District and serve a four year term.  The Board meets regularly on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:00 PM in the Board Room at the Alpine Fire Station at 1364 Tavern Road.  Board meetings are always open to the public and the public is encouraged to attend.


Board Member Responsibilities

The members of the Board have the ultimate responsibility to ensure the lawful and efficient operation of the District.  It is the responsibility of the Board to ratify all annual budgets and expenditures and to ratify all salaries, wages, and benefits.  The Board of Directors set the official policy of the District.

Jim Easterling

Jim Easterling, President

Current term 12/2018 - 12/2022

Patrick Price, Secretary

Current term 12/2018 - 12/2022

Jim Mann, Vice President

Current term 12/2016 - 12/2020

Steve Taylor, Director

Current term 12/2016 - 12/2020

Baron “Barry” Willis, Director

Current term 12/2018 – 12/2022

Copyright © Alpine Fire Protection District
Cloud Hosting & Website Design by